Clark School Home UMD
DETS home page

DETS Staff

Doug AdamsDoug Adams, AV Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-I Certified
2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 | djadams8@umd.edu
Evening Tech Support and Electronic Content Management

Gabrielle BarnhartGabrielle Barnhart, Administrative Asst
2125J  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 | gabby@umd.edu
Administrative support

Adam KelleyAdam Kelley, IT Engineer
Extron Certified Control Professional, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 | akelley@umd.edu
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

Bob PelletierBob Pelletier, Chief Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-D Certified, Extron Pro DSP Certified
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 | robertp@umd.edu
Television system infrastructure, Broadcast systems

Marty RonningMarty Ronning, Director, Instructional Technologies
2125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 | cronning@umd.edu
Telecommunications, Teaching with IT, Strategic Planning, Project Management

Arnold E. SeigelArnold E. Seigel, Consultant
aseigel@umd.edu
DETS

Katie TruedsonKatie Truedson, Coordinator
2125F J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0031 | ktruedso@umd.edu
Student employment, staff scheduling, traffic management

Jim ZahniserJim Zahniser, Assistant Dean, Strategic Operations and IT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301- 405-3885 | zahniser@umd.edu
Administration

 

DETS Student Staff Listing

Name

Designation

Email

Trevor Ashmun Technical Director trevorashmu@gmail.com
Nneka Atupulzazi Technical Director natupulazi@gmail.com
Megan Bentley Technical Director mbentley@terpmail.umd.edu
Aaron Burbridge Technical Director ajburb.ab@gmail.com
Shawn Byrne Technical Director shawnburn18@gmail.com
Nazifa Chowdhury Technical Director nawarnazia9@gmail.com
Ned Engelbride Technical Director eengelb@umd.edu
Leeore Intrator Technical Director lni98@terpmail.umd.edu
Samarth Lahkotia Technical Director samarth@umd.edu
Fonda Li Technical Director fondali@terpmail.umd.edu
Amberly Holcomb Office Assistant aholcom1@terpmail.umd.edu
Christophe Kao Technical Director ckao1@gmail.com
Joseph Kao Technical Director j.jh.kao@gmail.com
Hanna Kim Technical Director k.hanna.0426@gmail.com
Andrew Knaak Technical Director aknaak1989@gmail.com
Camden Masters Technical Director cmaster1@terpmail.umd.edu
Lauren Meyers Technical Director lmeyers@terpmail.umd.edu
Remy Mezebish Technical Director remymez@comcast.net
Ngan Nguyen Technical Director ngan813@gmail.com
Enoch Ofori Technical Director eofori@terpmail.umd.edu
Kyle Pettine Technical Director kpettine@terpmail.umd.edu
Collin Riviello Technical Director nilloc997@gmail.com
Erin Rush Technical Director erinrush72@gmail.com
Benjami Sagay Technical Director jsagay916@gmail.com
Rachel Sanford Technical Director sanfordr@terpmail.umd.edu
Justin Stacey Multi Media Assistant jstacey723@gmail.com
Julia Tingle Technical Director jtingle@terpmail.umd.edu
Katrina Vaitkus Technical Director kvaitkus@umd.edu
Mary Dudzinski Office Assistant mdudzinsk@gmail.com
Mike Cole Office Assistant mcoles99@gmail.com
Camille Clark Office Assistant millie2202@gmail.com
Hunter Dement Office Assistant hunter.dement@gmail.com