Clark School Home UMD
DETS home page

DETS Staff

Doug AdamsDoug Adams, AV Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-I Certified
2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 |
Evening Tech Support and Electronic Content Management

Gabrielle BarnhartGabrielle Barnhart, Administrative Asst
2125J  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 |
Administrative support

Adam KelleyAdam Kelley, IT Engineer
Extron Control Associate, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 |
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

Erica Lupo-McCauleyErica Lupo-McCauley, Coordinator
2125B J.M. Patterson Building |
Web Content

Bob PelletierBob Pelletier, Chief Engineer
CTS Certified, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 |
Television system infrastructure, Broadcast systems

Marty RonningMarty Ronning, Assistant Director
2125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 |
Telecommunications, Teaching with IT, Strategic Planning, Project Management

Arnold E. SeigelArnold E. Seigel, Consultant

Katie TruedsonKatie Truedson, Coordinator
2125F J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0031 |
Student employment, staff scheduling, traffic management

Jim ZahniserJim Zahniser, Exec. Director, EIT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301- 405-3885 |


DETS Student Staff Listing




Eric Dour Technical Director
James Becker Technical Director
Cassidy Chassagne Technical Director
Esther Cho Technical Director
Jia Zhang Technical Director
Jenny Folsom Technical Director/Office Assistant
Joseph Dyer Technical Director
Simone Goodman Technical Director
Katrina Vaitkus Technical Director
Michael Heck Technical Director
Amberly Holcomb Office Assistant
Mathieu Bissonnette Technical Director
Hannah Hwong Technical Director
Michael Shin Technical Director
Jonathan Lee Technical Director
Mokona Jiang Technical Director
Jack Power Technical Director
Neel Divecha Technical Director
Nick Schiwy IT Support Assistant
Courtney Sturgill Multimedia Assistant
Sergio Mosquera Technical Director
Matt Trabold Technical Director
Simone Goodman Technical Director
Yinka Laniyonu Technical Director
Lauren Wallace Office Assistant