Clark School Home UMD
DETS home page

Instructional Technologies Staff

 

Gabrielle BarnhartGabrielle Barnhart, Instructional Designer
2125J  J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4908 | gabby@umd.edu
Canvas support and Instructional Design

Adam KelleyAdam Kelley, IT Engineer
Extron Certified Control Professional, Extron Certified AV Associate
2219D J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-9190 | akelley@umd.edu
IT System Infrastructure, Web Servers, Live Web Collaboration Platform

Bob PelletierBob Pelletier, Chief Engineer
CTS Certified, CTS-D Certified, Extron Pro DSP Certified
2219C J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4897 | robertp@umd.edu
Television system infrastructure, Broadcast systems

Marty RonningMarty Ronning, Director, Instructional Technologies
2125E J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4899 | cronning@umd.edu
Telecommunications, Teaching with IT, Strategic Planning, Project Management

Arnold E. SeigelArnold E. Seigel, Consultant
aseigel@umd.edu
DETS

Arnold E. SeigelJustin Stacey, AV Engineer
2219B J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-4399 | jstacey@umd.edu
 

Katie TruedsonKatie Truedson, Coordinator
2125F J.M. Patterson Building | 301-405-0031 | ktruedso@umd.edu
Student employment, staff scheduling, traffic management

Jim ZahniserJim Zahniser, Assistant Dean, Strategic Operations and IT
2125L J.M. Patterson Building | 301- 405-3885 | zahniser@umd.edu
Administration

 

DETS Student Staff Listing

Name

Designation

Email

Edward Aloba Technical Director aloba12317@gmail.com
Charles Akinmade Technical Director cakinmad@terpmail.umd.edu
Howard Levitt Multi Media Assistant emlevitt59@gmail.com
Dilshan Senanayake Technical Director

dbsenanayake@gmail.com

Jack Tchantchuing Technical Director

jacktch@terpmail.umd.edu

My Tran Technical Director myttran@terpmail.umd.edu
Mike Cole Technical Director mcoles99@gmail.com
Farida Abubakar Office Assistant fbakar@umd.edu
Jada Ayebae Office Assistant jayebae@terpmail.umd.edu
Allison Brown Office Assistant alliebrown8800@gmail.com
Viola Costen Office Assistant violacosten@gmail.com
Maeve Engelbride Office Assistant maengelbride20@gmail.com
Siobhan Light Office Assistant siobhanlight@hotmail.com